decorativo
decorativo
Staff
* Department
--------
* P.T.R.
--------
* Research Assistant.
--------
* Scholarship
--------
* Lab. Staff
--------
* P.A.S. NO RPT
--------
* P.A.S. RPT
--------
* no DIEC
--------
Internal
* Room reservation
--------
* Equipment reservation
--------
* Reserva Laboratorios
--------
* Intranet
--------
 
 
 
Docents and researchers

Name Categ. Center Teaching area Desp. Telephone E-mail
Acero Acero, Jesús CU EINA TE D4.22 976762857 jacero@unizar.es
Aldea Chagoyen, Concepción CU FC E 1406 876553355 caldea@unizar.es
Alesanco Iglesias, Álvaro PTU EINA IT D2.07 876555563 alesanco@unizar.es
Almudevar Atienza, Antonio PIF EINA TSC L3.05 976762705 almudevar@unizar.es
Álvarez Gariburo, Ignacio PIF EINA TE L4.10 876555318 ialvarez@unizar.es
Aparicio Téllez, Raúl PIF EINA E 976762143 r.aparicio@unizar.es
Artacho Terrer, Juan Manuel PTU EINA TSC D3.19 976762361 jartacho@unizar.es
Artigas Maestre, José Ignacio CU EINA TE D4.13 976762380 jiartigas@unizar.es
Aznar Tabuenca, Francisco ColExt FC E 1409 876553547 faznar@unizar.es
Azuara Guillén, Guillermo PContDr EUPT IT D2.9 978645349 gazuara@unizar.es
Bailón Luesma, Raquel CU EINA TSC D2.04 976762876 rbailon@unizar.es
Barquillas Pueyo, José Martín ColExt FC E 1407 876553357 jbarqui@unizar.es
Barragán Pérez, Luis Ángel CU EINA TE D4.14 976762381 barragan@unizar.es
Beltrán Blázquez, José Ramón PTU EINA TE D3.06 976762370 jrbelbla@unizar.es
Bernal Ruiz, Carlos PContDr EINA TE D4.07 976762545 cbernal@unizar.es
Bernués del Río, Emiliano PTU EINA TSC D3.20 845559 ebr@unizar.es
Blasco Lanuza, Rubén N4 EINA TE r.blasco@unizar.es
Blesa Gascón, Alfonso PTU EUPT TE D2.4 978645347 ablesa@unizar.es
Bono Nuez, Antonio PContDr EINA TE D4.06 976761927 antoniob@unizar.es
Briz Zamorano, Pablo PIF EINA TE 976762627 pbriz@unizar.es
Buldain Pérez, Julio David PTU EINA TE D4.12 976762368 buldain@unizar.es
Burdio Pinilla, José Miguel CU EINA TE D4.16 976761926 burdio@unizar.es
Cajal Orleans, Diego PIF EINA TSC L3.07 976762704 620622@unizar.es
Calvo López, Belén Teresa CU FC E IE 1405 876553427 becalvo@unizar.es
Canales Compés, María PTU EINA IT D2.03 976762365 mcanales@unizar.es
Carro Ceballos, Pedro Luis PTU EINA TSC D2.02 976762875 plcarro@unizar.es
Casao Pérez, Juan Antonio PTU EINA TSC D3.13 976761966 casao@unizar.es
Casas Nebra, Roberto José PTU EINA TE D4.23 976762856 rcasas@unizar.es
Celma Pueyo, Santiago CU FC E IE 1403 876553356 scelma@unizar.es
Celotto , Chiara N2 EINA TSC L4.05 876555156 chiaracelotto@unizar.es
Chueca Lasheras, Rocio InvInEx EINA TSC L3.02 876555291 rchueca@unizar.es
Ciudad Real Lacuesta, Jorge N4 EINA TSC L3.02 876555291 jciudadreal@unizar.es
Cruz Llanas, Santiago PContDr EINA TSC D3.19 876555558 cruzll@unizar.es
Delgado Bonet, Blanca N4 EINA TSC 876555648 bdelgado@unizar.es
Diallo Manga , Gaspar Mbara N4 EINA TSC L3.02 0 gdiallo@unizar.es
Díez Señorans, Guillermo N3 FC E IE 1409 876553547 gds@unizar.es
Domínguez Gimeno, Sergio PIF EUPT TE LabCalid sdominguezg@unizar.es
Enériz Orta, Daniel PIF FC E 976762143 eneriz@unizar.es
Falcó Boudet, Jorge Luis PTU EINA TE D4.15 976761937 jfalco@unizar.es
Fernández Martínez, Manuel PSust EINA TE D3.05 manuel.fernandezm@unizar.es
Fernández Navajas, Julián PTU EINA IT D2.09 976761963 navajas@unizar.es
Gállego Martínez, José Ramón PTU EINA IT D2.07 876555562 jrgalleg@unizar.es
Garcés Gregorio, Juan Ignacio CU EINA TSC D3.08 976761964 ngarces@unizar.es
García Bosque, Miguel PAyD EINA E IE 1411 976762143 mgbosque@unizar.es
García Ducar, María Paloma PTU EINA TSC D3.04 876555564 paloma@unizar.es
García Moros, José CU EINA IT D2.08 976761962 jogarmo@unizar.es
García Nicolás, José Ignacio PTU EINA TE D4.09 976762378 jign@unizar.es
Gascón Roche, Alberto PSust EINA TE D3.05 848683 algaroche@unizar.es
Guillen Moya, Pablo N1 EINA TE L4.07 876555318 pguillenm@unizar.es
Gutiérrez Soler, Antonio Fernando PTU EINA TSC D3.15 976762374 ferguso@unizar.es
Heras Vila, Carlos David PTU EINA TSC D2.05 876555568 cdheras@unizar.es
Hernández Bellido, Natalia PIF I3A TSC nhbellido@unizar.es
Hernández Solana, María Ángela PTU EINA IT D2.11 976762362 anhersol@unizar.es
Herrero Jaraba, José Elías PContDr EINA TE D4.03 976762585 jelias@unizar.es
Ibáñez Alloza, Sara N4 EINA IT sibanez@unizar.es
Ibáñez Pereda, Jaime RyC I3A TSC 09 CIRCE 876555473 jibanez@unizar.es
Javierre del Rio, Miguel N4 I3A TSC L5.1.10 ... mjavierre@unizar.es
Laguna Lasaosa, Pablo CU EINA TSC D3.16 976761931 laguna@unizar.es
Lahuerta Sediles, Óscar N4 EINA TE L4.07 876555318 olahuerta@unizar.es
Laloya Monzón, Eduardo Jesús PTU EINA TE D4.20 976761946 elaloya@unizar.es
Lera García, Francisco Manuel CU EINA TSC D3.18 976762375 lera@unizar.es
Lleida Solano, Eduardo CU EINA TSC D3.11 976762372 lleida@unizar.es
Llorente Gómez, Agustín PTEU EUPT TE D2.1 978645350 llorente@unizar.es
López Alonso, Borja N4 EINA TE L4.07 876555318 blopez@unizar.es
López Lucía, Alicia PContDr EINA TSC D3.02 876555566 aliclope@unizar.es
López Torres, Ana María PTU EUPT TSC D2.9 861175 lopeztor@unizar.es
Losada Binué, María Angeles CU EINA TSC D3.02 976762373 alosada@unizar.es
Lucía Gil, Óscar CU EINA TE D4.19 876555319 olucia@unizar.es
Madrid Chirinos, Josseline Nicole N3 EINA TSC 976762707 jmadrid@unizar.es
Martín del Brío, Bonifacio PTU EINA TE D4.05 976762366 bmb@unizar.es
Martín Yebra, Alba N1 I3A TSC L6.1.04 976762965 amartiny@unizar.es
Martínez Cortés, Juan Pablo PTU EINA TSC D3.14 876555560 jpmart@unizar.es
Martínez Martínez, Pedro Antonio ColExt FC E 1408B 876553433 pemar2@unizar.es
Martínez Ruiz, Ignacio PTU EINA IT D2.05 976761945 imr@unizar.es
Masgrau Gómez, Enrique José CU EINA TSC D3.17 976761930 masgrau@unizar.es
Mateo Gascón, Francisco Javier CU EINA TSC D2.01 976762360 jmateo@unizar.es
Mediano Heredia, Arturo Jesús PTU EINA TE D4.18 976762382 amediano@unizar.es
Medrano Marqués, Nicolás Jesús CU FC E 1404 876553358 nmedrano@unizar.es
Medrano Sánchez, Carlos Tomás PTU EUPT TE D3.11 861174 ctmedra@unizar.es
Mehavilla Martín , Lorena N3 EINA IT lmehavilla@unizar.es
Miguel Artiaga, Antonio PContDr EINA TSC D2.06 876555561 amiguel@unizar.es
Mincholé Lapuente, Ana RyC EINA TSC L3.07 976762704 minchole@unizar.es
Mingo Sanz, Jesús de CU EINA TSC D3.10 976762371 mingo@unizar.es
Mingote Bueno, Victoria N2 EINA TSC L3.05 976762705 vmingote@unizar.es
Molina Gaudó, María Pilar PTU EINA TE D4.07 976762473 pimolina@unizar.es
Moreno , Juan Carlos PTU EINA TE D4.21 976761943 jcmoreno@unizar.es
Moreno Aramburu, Cristina N4 I3A TSC cmorenoa@unizar.es
Muñoz Molina, María N4 EINA TSC maria.munoz@unizar.es
Navarro Tabernero, Denis CU EINA TE D4.11 976761938 denis@unizar.es
Naya Forcano, Abel InvInEx FC E abeln@unizar.es
Núñez Abad, Andrea N4 I3A TSC
Olmos Gasso, Salvador CU EINA TSC D3.09 976761932 olmos@unizar.es
Orrite Uruñuela, Carlos Miguel CU EINA TE D4.08 976762377 corrite@unizar.es
Ortega Giménez, Alfonso PTU EINA TSC D3.03 976762363 ortega@unizar.es
Otín Acín, Aránzazu PTU EINA TE D4.01 976762586 aranotin@unizar.es
Oyarbide Usabiaga, Estanislao PTU EINA TE D4.02 976762792 eoyarbid@unizar.es
Palacios Navarro, Guillermo PTU EUPT TE D2.2 861179 palanava@unizar.es
Palacios Rosales, Saúl Darío InvInEx I3A TSC L3.07 976762704 spalacios@unizar.es
Pérez Cebolla, Francisco José PTU EINA TE D4.04 976762546 fperez@unizar.es
Pérez Martínez, Alba PIF I3A TSC SAI CSF ... 715504@unizar.es
Pérez Martínez, Cristina InvInEx I3A TSC L3.07 976762704 cperez@unizar.es
Plaza García, Inmaculada CU EUPT TE D2.3 978645348 inmap@unizar.es
Pueyo Paules, Esther PTU EINA TSC L5.1.09 976762963 epueyo@unizar.es
Ramirez García, Julia RyC EINA TSC L5.1.01B 876555462 juliarg@unizar.es
Ramos Lorente, Pedro PTU EUPT TSC D2.7 861149 pramos@unizar.es
Ruiz Más, José PTU EINA IT D2.10 976762158 jruiz@unizar.es
Salazar Riaño, José Luis PContDr EINA IT D2.02 976762364 jsalazar@unizar.es
Sales Bellés, Clara PIF EINA TSC csales@unizar.es
Salinas Ariz, Iñigo PTU EINA TSC D3.07 876555565 isalinas@unizar.es
Salinas Baldellou, Ana María PTU EUPT TSC D2.8 861150 salinas@unizar.es
Sannino , Andrea PIF EINA TE ... asannino@unizar.es
Sanz Alcaine, José Miguel PIF I3A TE L6.2.02 876555471 jm_sanz@unizar.es
Sarasquete Martínez, María InvInEx EINA TSC 847058@unizar.es
Sarnago Andía, Héctor DS EINA TE D4.17 976761974 hsarnago@unizar.es
Siguín Calvo, Marta PIF I3A TE L6.2.04 876555457 msiguin@unizar.es
Urriza Parroqué, Isidro PTU EINA TE D4.10 976762379 urriza@unizar.es
Valdovinos Bardají, Antonio CU EINA IT D3.12 976761967 toni@unizar.es
Velarte Iranzo, Antonio PIF EINA TSC L5.1.01B 876555462 avelarte@unizar.es
Vicente Borruel, Luis PContDr EINA TSC D2.06 976761965 lvicente@unizar.es
Yanguas Mayo, Javier N3 I3A TSC jyanguas@unizar.es



Position
Administration staff (P.A.)
Analyst (P.L.)
Associate professor (PTU)
Associate professor (PTEU)
Becario Postgrado (PostG)
Becario Predoctoral (PreD)
Colaborador Extraordinario (ColExt)
Collaborating lecturer (PCol)
Doctor senior (DS)
Full professor (CU)
Investigador Beatriz Galindo (BG)
Investigador Juan de la Cierva (JdC)
Investigador Margarita Salas (MS)
Investigador María Zambrano (MZ)
Investigador Ramón y Cajal (RyC)
Jefe de negociado (P.A.)
Lecturer (PAyD)
Maestro Taller (P.L.)
N1 Doctor colaborador Senior (N1)
N2 Doctor colaborador Junior (N2)
N3 Investigador iniciado (N3)
N3.1 Invest. iniciado-experiencia (InvInEx)
N4 Investigador novel (N4)
Profesor Sustituto (PSust)
Research assistant (PIF)
Research fellow (P.P.)
Scholarship (PreG)
Senior lecturer (PContDr)
TE Apoyo Investigación (TEApoy)
TE Laboratorio (P.L.)
Teaching assistant (PAy)
Teaching associate (PA)
Técnico Diplomado (P.L.)
TS Apoyo Investigación (TSApoy)
Center
Centro sin definir (Desc)
Escuela de Ingeniería y Arquitectura (EINA)
Escuela Politécnica de La Almunia (EUPLA)
Escuela Politécnica de Teruel (EUPT)
Facultad de Ciencias (FC)
Facultad de Ciencias de la Salud (FCS)
Facultad de Educación (FE)
I3A (I3A)
Teaching area
Area sin definir (sd)
Electrónica (E)
Ingeniería Telemática (IT)
md (md)
Tecnología Electrónica (TE)
Teoría de la Señal y Comunicaciones (TSC)
Position categories
a2 (P.D.I.)
b1 (Becario)
c1 (P.A.S.)
 
 
 
© 2010 Electronics Engineering and Communications Dep.
Ada Byron Building 1 Maria de Luna St. Zaragoza Spain Phone +34 976 761948 Fax. +34 976 762111