decorativo
decorativo
General Info
* Presentation
--------
* General Info.
--------
* Bulletin board
--------
Dep. Management
* Organizational Structure
--------
* Management
--------
* Permanent C.
--------
* Area Managers
--------
* Research C.
--------
* Department Cabinet
--------
Staff
* Department
--------
* P.T.R.
--------
* Research Assistant.
--------
* Scholarship
--------
* Lab. Staff
--------
* P.A.S. NO RPT
--------
* P.A.S. RPT
--------
* no DIEC
--------
Research
* Groups
--------
* Old web
--------
Internal
* Room reservation
--------
* Equipment reservation
--------
* Reserva Laboratorios
--------
* Intranet
--------
 
 
 
Docents and researchers

Name Categ. Center Teaching area Desp. Telephone E-mail
Pérez Martínez, Cristina InvPreD EINA md L3.07 976762704 762128@unizar.es
Aldea Chagoyen, Concepción CU FC E 1406 876553355 caldea@unizar.es
Celma Pueyo, Santiago CU FC E 1403 876553356 scelma@unizar.es
Calvo López, Belén Teresa PTU FC E 1405 876553427 becalvo@unizar.es
Medrano Marqués, Nicolás Jesús PTU FC E 1404 876553358 nmedrano@unizar.es
García Bosque, Miguel InvIn FC E L1411FC 976762143 mgbosque@unizar.es
Martínez Pérez, Antonio Dionisio InvIn FC E 1408A 976762143 antonidionisi@gmail.com
Royo Calderón, Guillermo InvIn FC E L1411FC 976762143 royo@unizar.es
Díez Señorans, Guillermo InvPreD FC E 1409 FC 876553547 guillermodiezsenorans@gmail.com
Márquez Márzal, Alejandro InvPreD FC E 1408-A 976762143 amarquez@unizar.es
Paredes Páliz, Diego Fabián InvPreD EINA E
Pérez Bailón, Jorge InvPreD FC E 1408A 976762143 jorgepb@unizar.es
García Moros, José CU EINA IT D2.08 976761962 jogarmo@unizar.es
Valdovinos Bardají, Antonio CU EINA IT D3.12 976761967 toni@unizar.es
Alesanco Iglesias, Álvaro PTU EINA IT D2.10 876555563 alesanco@unizar.es
Canales Compés, María PTU EINA IT D2.10 976762365 mcanales@unizar.es
Fernández Navajas, Julián PTU EINA IT D2.09 976761963 navajas@unizar.es
Gállego Martínez, José Ramón PTU EINA IT D2.07 876555562 jrgalleg@unizar.es
Hernández Solana, María Ángela PTU EINA IT D2.11 976762362 anhersol@unizar.es
Martínez Ruiz, Ignacio PTU EINA IT D2.04 976761945 imr@unizar.es
Ruiz Más, José PTU EINA IT D2.03 976762158 jruiz@unizar.es
Azuara Guillén, Guillermo PContDr EUPT IT D2.9 978645349 gazuara@unizar.es
Salazar Riaño, José Luis PContDr EINA IT D2.07 976762364 jsalazar@unizar.es
Roca Mainer, Surya EINA IT L2.05 976762698 surya@unizar.es
Saldaña Medina, José María DS EINA IT L2.05 976762698 jsaldana@unizar.es
Sancho Larraz, Jorge InvPreD EINA IT L2.05 976762698 jslarraz@gmail.com
Acero Acero, Jesús CU EINA TE D4.22 976762857 jacero@unizar.es
Burdio Pinilla, José Miguel CU EINA TE D4.16 976761926 burdio@unizar.es
Martínez Iturbe, Abelardo CU EINA TE D4.17 976761974 amiturbe@unizar.es
Navarro Tabernero, Denis CU EINA TE D4.11 976761938 denis@unizar.es
Orrite Uruñuela, Carlos Miguel CU EINA TE D4.08 976762377 corrite@unizar.es
Alcolea Sancho, Ángel Luis PTU EINA TE D3.05 976762369 aalcolea@unizar.es
Artigas Maestre, José Ignacio PTU EINA TE D4.13 976762380 jiartigas@unizar.es
Barragán Pérez, Luis Ángel PTU EINA TE D4.14 976762381 barragan@unizar.es
Beltrán Blázquez, Fernando Ángel PTU EINA TE D3.07 976761942 beltran@unizar.es
Beltrán Blázquez, José Ramón PTU EINA TE D3.06 976762370 jrbelbla@unizar.es
Blesa Gascón, Alfonso PTU EUPT TE D2.4 978645347 ablesa@unizar.es
Buldain Pérez, Julio David PTU EINA TE D3.04 976762368 buldain@unizar.es
Casas Nebra, Roberto José PTU EINA TE D4.23 976762856 rcasas@unizar.es
Falcó Boudet, Jorge Luis PTU EINA TE D4.15 976761937 jfalco@unizar.es
García Nicolás, José Ignacio PTU EINA TE D4.09 976762378 jign@unizar.es
Laloya Monzón, Eduardo Jesús PTU EINA TE D4.20 976761946 elaloya@unizar.es
Martín del Brío, Bonifacio PTU EINA TE D3.03 976762366 bmb@unizar.es
Mediano Heredia, Arturo Jesús PTU EINA TE D4.18 976762382 amediano@unizar.es
Medrano Sánchez, Carlos Tomás PTU EUPT TE D2.1 978645354 ctmedra@unizar.es
Molina Gaudó, María Pilar PTU EINA TE D4.03 976762473 pimolina@unizar.es
Moreno , Juan Carlos PTU EINA TE D4.21 976761943 jcmoreno@unizar.es
Otín Acín, Aránzazu PTU EINA TE D4.01 976762586 aranotin@unizar.es
Oyarbide Usabiaga, Estanislao PTU EINA TE D4.02 976762792 eoyarbid@unizar.es
Palacios Navarro, Guillermo PTU EUPT TE D2.2 861179 palanava@unizar.es
Plaza García, Inmaculada PTU EUPT TE D2.3 978645348 inmap@unizar.es
Sanz Molina, Alfredo PTU EINA TE D4.12 976761936 asmolina@unizar.es
Urriza Parroqué, Isidro PTU EINA TE D4.10 976762379 urriza@unizar.es
Llorente Gómez, Agustín PTEU EUPT TE D2.1 978645350 llorente@unizar.es
López Pérez, José María PTEU EINA TE D3.02 876555320 chlopez@unizar.es
Pérez Cebolla, Francisco José PTEU EINA TE D4.04 976762546 fperez@unizar.es
Bernal Ruiz, Carlos PContDr EINA TE D4.05 976762545 cbernal@unizar.es
Bono Nuez, Antonio PContDr EINA TE D4.06 976761927 antoniob@unizar.es
Herrero Jaraba, José Elías PContDr EINA TE D3.07 976761942 jelias@unizar.es
Lucía Gil, Óscar PContDr EINA TE D4.07 876555319 olucia@unizar.es
Cebrián Martínez, Belén N4 EINA TE L.6.2.04 848683 646466@unizar.es
Gracia Escorihuela, Raúl N4 EINA TE L3.04 876555144 702853@unizar.es
Hernández Ruiz, Ana Caren N4 EINA TE L4.08 814725@unizar.es
Molina Gracia, María N4 EINA TE L3.04
Vizárraga Turmo, Jorge N4 EINA TE 679608@unizar.es
Sarnago Andía, Héctor DS EINA TE L4.10 876555318 hsarnago@unizar.es
Labodia Doce, Miguel InvInEx EINA TE L3.1.01 719796@unizar.es
Villa Lopez, Jorge InvInEx EINA TE L4.09 976762627 jvillal@unizar.es
Álvarez Gariburo, Ignacio InvIn EINA TE L4.10 876555318 ialvarez@unizar.es
Bernal Martinez, Antonio InvIn EINA TE L4.06 antoniobernal_atk@hotmail.com
Narváez Acaro, Alexis Adrián InvIn EINA TE L4.06 876555319 704595@unizar.es, alexisna@unizar.es
Pastor Flores, Pablo InvIn EINA TE L6.2.06 876555472 pablop@unizar.es
Calavia Ferrández, María Belen InvPreD EINA TE L6.2.04 646000@unizar.es
Diaz-Guerra Aparicio, David InvPreD EINA TE L3.04 876555144 646988@unizar.es
Guillen Moya, Pablo InvPreD EINA TE L4.07 876555318 pguillenm@unizar.es
López Alonso, Borja InvPreD EINA TE L4.10 876555318 borjalopezalonsozgz@gmail.com
Martínez Cesteros, Javier InvPreD EUPT TE 598118@unizar.es
Pérez Tarragona, Mario InvPreD EINA TE L4.07 876555318 maperta@unizar.es
Plumed Velilla, Emilio InvPreD EINA TE L4.07 876555318 eplumed@unizar.es
Garcés Gregorio, Juan Ignacio CU EINA TSC D3.08 843079/1964 ngarces@unizar.es
Laguna Lasaosa, Pablo CU EINA TSC D3.16 976761931 laguna@unizar.es
Lleida Solano, Eduardo CU EINA TSC D3.11 976762372 lleida@unizar.es
Losada Binué, María Angeles CU EINA TSC D3.14 976762373 alosada@unizar.es
Masgrau Gómez, Enrique José CU EINA TSC D3.17 976761930 masgrau@unizar.es
Mingo Sanz, Jesús de CU EINA TSC D3.10 976762371 mingo@unizar.es
Artacho Terrer, Juan Manuel PTU EINA TSC D3.19 976762361 jartacho@unizar.es
Bailón Luesma, Raquel PTU EINA TSC D3.20 976762876 rbailon@unizar.es
Bernués del Río, Emiliano PTU EINA TSC D3.20 845559 ebr@unizar.es
Carro Ceballos, Pedro Luis PTU EINA TSC D2.02 976762875 plcarro@unizar.es
Casao Pérez, Juan Antonio PTU EINA TSC D3.13 976761966 casao@unizar.es
García Ducar, María Paloma PTU EINA TSC D2.11 876555564 paloma@unizar.es
Gutiérrez Soler, Antonio Fernando PTU EINA TSC D3.15 976762374 ferguso@unizar.es
Heras Vila, Carlos David PTU EINA TSC D2.02 876555568 cdheras@unizar.es
Lera García, Francisco Manuel PTU EINA TSC D3.18 976762375 lera@unizar.es
López Torres, Ana María PTU EUPT TSC D2.9 861175 lopeztor@unizar.es
Martínez Cortés, Juan Pablo PTU EINA TSC D2.05 876555560 jpmart@unizar.es
Mateo Gascón, Francisco Javier PTU EINA TSC D2.01 976762360 jmateo@unizar.es
Olmos Gasso, Salvador PTU EINA TSC D3.09 976761932 olmos@unizar.es
Ortega Giménez, Alfonso PTU EINA TSC D2.05 976762363 ortega@unizar.es
Pueyo Paules, Esther PTU EINA TSC L5.1.09 976762963 epueyo@unizar.es
Ramos Lorente, Pedro PTU EUPT TSC D2.7 861149 pramos@unizar.es
Salinas Ariz, Iñigo PTU EINA TSC D2.04 876555565 isalinas@unizar.es
Salinas Baldellou, Ana María PTU EUPT TSC D2.8 861150 salinas@unizar.es
Cruz Llanas, Santiago PContDr EINA TSC D3.19 876555558 cruzll@unizar.es
López Lucía, Alicia PContDr EINA TSC D3.14 876555566 aliclope@unizar.es
Miguel Artiaga, Antonio PContDr EINA TSC D2.06 876555561 amiguel@unizar.es
Vicente Borruel, Luis PCol EINA TSC D2.06 976761965 lvicente@unizar.es
Garrido Huéscar, Elisa PIF EINA TSC L6.1.01 876555156 811557@unizar.es
Gimeno Jordan, Pablo PIF EINA TSC L3.05 976762705 pablogj@unizar.es
Sevilla Domene, Marina N3 EINA TSC L3.02 876555291 marina_s_d@hotmail.com
Chueca Lasheras, Rocio N4 EINA TSC L3.02 876555291 rociochueca@gmail.com
Clemente Vicente, Jesus N4 EINA TSC L3.02 876555291 clemvicsus@gmail.com
Hernández Oliván, Carlos N4 EINA TSC L3.04 876555144 647161@unizar.es
Millán Santos, Pablo N4 EINA TSC L3.02 876555291
Lazaro Plaza, Jesús DColJr EINA TSC L3.07 976762704 jlazarop@unizar.es
Oliver Gelabert, Antonio DColJr EINA TSC L5.1.01B aoliver@unizar.es
Pérez Zabalza, María DColJr EINA TSC L5.1.01B
Ramos Marques, Estel DColJr EINA TSC L6.1.01 876555156
Segovia Roldán, Margarita DColJr EINA TSC L5.1.09 976761000 margasr@unizar.es
Srinivasan , Sabarathinam DColJr EINA TSC L5.1.01B 848534
Llombart Gil, Jorge InvInEx EINA TSC L3.05 976762705 jllombg@unizar.es
Alcain Ruiz, Raul InvIn EINA TSC L3.02 876555291 ichbina@gmail.com, ras@unizar.es
Barrio Segura, Miguel InvIn EINA TSC L6.02.03 miguel@unizar.es
Celotto , Chiara InvIn EINA TSC L4.05 876555468 chiaracelotto@unizar.es
Escorza Santos, Sonia InvIn EINA TSC L3.02 876555291 soniaes93@hotmail.com
Martínez Antón, Carmen InvIn EINA TSC L3.07 976762704 666609@unizar.es
Milagro Serrano, Francisco Javier InvIn EINA TSC L3.07 976762704 631185@unizar.es
Preciado Garbayo, Javier InvIn EINA TSC L3.02 876555291 javipreciado@gmail.com
Riccio , Jennifer InvIn EINA TSC L4.0.05 876555468 jenriccio@unizar.es
Viñals Bailo, Ignacio InvIn EINA TSC L3.05 976762705 ivinalsb@unizar.es
Armañac Julián, Pablo InvPreD EINA TSC L3.07 842704 681830@unizar.es
García Mendivil, Laura InvPreD EINA TSC L6.1.01 876555156 647757@unizar.es
Kontaxis , Spyridon InvPreD EINA TSC L3.07 976762704 sikontax@gmail.com
Mingote Bueno, Victoria InvPreD EINA TSC L3.05 976762705 627659@unizar.es
Palacio Rosales, Saúl Darío InvN EINA TSC L3.07 976762704 537733@unizar.es
Ribas González, Dayana DrNov EINA TSC L3.05 976762705 dribas@posta.unizar.es



Position
Administration staff (P.A.)
Analyst (P.L.)
Associate professor (PTU)
Associate professor (PTEU)
Becario Postgrado (PostG)
Becario Predoctoral (PreD)
Collaborating lecturer (PCol)
Doctor colaborador junior (DColJr)
Doctor colaborador senior (DColS)
Doctor Novel (DrNov)
Doctor senior (DS)
Full professor (CU)
Invest. iniciado-experiencia (InvInEx)
Investigador iniciado (InvIn)
Investigador novel (InvN)
Investigador novel N1 (N1)
Investigador novel N2 (N2)
Investigador novel N3 (N3)
Investigador novel N4 (N4)
Investigador predoc. formación (InvPreD)
Jefe de negociado (P.A.)
Lecturer (PAyD)
Maestro Taller (P.L.)
Ramón y Cajal (RC)
Research assistant (PIF)
Research fellow (P.P.)
Scholarship (PreG)
Senior lecturer (PContDr)
TE Apoyo Investigación (TEApoy)
TE Laboratorio (P.L.)
Teaching assistant (PAy)
Teaching associate (PA)
Técnico Diplomado (P.L.)
TS Apoyo Investigación (TSApoy)
Center
Centro sin definir (Desc)
Escuela de Ingeniería y Arquitectura (EINA)
Escuela Politécnica de La Almunia (EUPLA)
Escuela Politécnica de Teruel (EUPT)
Facultad de Ciencias (FC)
Facultad de Ciencias de la Salud (FCS)
Facultad de Educación (FE)
I+D+i (I3A)
Teaching area
Area sin definir (sd)
Departamento de Electrónica y Comunicaciones (md)
Electrónica (E)
Ingeniería Telemática (IT)
Tecnología Electrónica (TE)
Teoría de la Señal y Comunicaciones (TSC)
Position categories
a2 (P.D.I.)
b1 (Becario)
c1 (P.A.S.)
 
 
 
© 2010 Electronics Engineering and Communications Dep.
Ada Byron Building 1 Maria de Luna St. Zaragoza Spain Phone +34 976 761948 Fax. +34 976 762111