decorativo
decorativo
General Info
* Presentation
--------
* General Info.
--------
* Bulletin board
--------
Dep. Management
* Organizational Structure
--------
* Management
--------
* Permanent C.
--------
* Area Managers
--------
* Research C.
--------
* Department Cabinet
--------
Staff
* Department
--------
* P.T.R.
--------
* Research Assistant.
--------
* Scholarship
--------
* Lab. Staff
--------
* P.A.S. NO RPT
--------
* P.A.S. RPT
--------
* no DIEC
--------
Research
* Groups
--------
* Old web
--------
Internal
* Room reservation
--------
* Equipment reservation
--------
* Reserva Laboratorios
--------
* Intranet
--------
 
 
 
Staff

Name Categ. Center Teaching area Desp. Telephone E-mail
Alvarez Sánchez, Félix P.L. EINA TE L4.01 976762376 fealsan@unizar.es
Bueno Malón, Andrés P.L. EINA TE L4.01 976762376 abueno@unizar.es
Caudevilla Cardesa, Adela P.A. EINA md Secret 976761948 adelac@unizar.es
Chivite Cornago, Joaquín P.L. EINA TSC L2.01 976761871 jchivite@unizar.es
Cristobal Martínez, Daniel P.L. EINA TE L4.10 876555318 dcristobalm@unizar.es
Gragera Romero, Álvaro P.L. EINA TE L4.01 976761934 agragera@unizar.es
Jarauta Tramullas, Carlos Enrique P.L. EINA TE L4.01 976761934 cjarauta@unizar.es
Lasarte Ibáñez, Óscar P.L. FC E 1411 976762143 lasarte@unizar.es
Lasierra Pérez, María Cruz P.A. EINA md Secret 876555567 lasierra@unizar.es
Masgrau Gómez, Alberto Carmelo P.L. EINA TSC L2.01 876555569 amasgrau@unizar.es
Mendieta Herrero, José Ignacio P.L. EINA IT L2.01 976761871 mendieta@unizar.es
Pérez Resa, Adrián P.P. FC E 1409 876553454 adrianresa@yahoo.es
Pérez Yécora, José Luis P.L. EINA TSC L2.01 876555569 jlyecora@unizar.es
Sin Imaz, Agustín P.L. EINA md secret 976762149 asin@unizar.es
Trigo Sanchez, Arantxa P.P. EINA TSC L5.1.01A 876555651 atrigo@unizar.es



Position
Administration staff (P.A.)
Analyst (P.L.)
Associate professor (PTU)
Associate professor (PTEU)
Becario Postgrado (PostG)
Becario Predoctoral (PreD)
Collaborating lecturer (PCol)
Doctor colaborador junior (DColJr)
Doctor colaborador senior (DColS)
Doctor Novel (DrNov)
Doctor senior (DS)
Full professor (CU)
Invest. iniciado-experiencia (InvInEx)
Investigador iniciado (InvIn)
Investigador novel (InvN)
Investigador novel N1 (N1)
Investigador novel N2 (N2)
Investigador novel N3 (N3)
Investigador novel N4 (N4)
Investigador predoc. formación (InvPreD)
Jefe de negociado (P.A.)
Lecturer (PAyD)
Maestro Taller (P.L.)
Ramón y Cajal (RC)
Research assistant (PIF)
Research fellow (P.P.)
Scholarship (PreG)
Senior lecturer (PContDr)
TE Apoyo Investigación (TEApoy)
TE Laboratorio (P.L.)
Teaching assistant (PAy)
Teaching associate (PA)
Técnico Diplomado (P.L.)
TS Apoyo Investigación (TSApoy)
Center
Centro sin definir (Desc)
Escuela de Ingeniería y Arquitectura (EINA)
Escuela Politécnica de La Almunia (EUPLA)
Escuela Politécnica de Teruel (EUPT)
Facultad de Ciencias (FC)
Facultad de Ciencias de la Salud (FCS)
Facultad de Educación (FE)
I+D+i (I3A)
Teaching area
Area sin definir (sd)
Departamento de Electrónica y Comunicaciones (md)
Electrónica (E)
Ingeniería Telemática (IT)
Tecnología Electrónica (TE)
Teoría de la Señal y Comunicaciones (TSC)
Position categories
a2 (P.D.I.)
b1 (Becario)
c1 (P.A.S.)
 
 
 
© 2010 Electronics Engineering and Communications Dep.
Ada Byron Building 1 Maria de Luna St. Zaragoza Spain Phone +34 976 761948 Fax. +34 976 762111