decorativo
decorativo
Staff
* Department
--------
* P.T.R.
--------
* Research Assistant.
--------
* Scholarship
--------
* Lab. Staff
--------
* P.A.S. NO RPT
--------
* P.A.S. RPT
--------
* no DIEC
--------
Internal
* Room reservation
--------
* Equipment reservation
--------
* Reserva Laboratorios
--------
* Intranet
--------
 
 
 
Docents and researchers

Name Categ. Center Teaching area Desp. Telephone E-mail
Domínguez Gimeno, Sergio PIF EINA sd sdominguezg@unizar.es
Sales Bellés, Clara PIF EINA sd csales@unizar.es
Noguero Soler, Inés N3 I3A sd inoguero@unizar.es
Moreno Aramburu, Cristina N4 I3A sd cmorenoa@unizar.es
Aldea Chagoyen, Concepción CU FC E 1406 876553355 caldea@unizar.es
Celma Pueyo, Santiago CU FC E 1403 876553356 scelma@unizar.es
Medrano Marqués, Nicolás Jesús CU FC E 1404 876553358 nmedrano@unizar.es
Calvo López, Belén Teresa PTU FC E 1405 876553427 becalvo@unizar.es
Díez Señorans, Guillermo PIF FC E 1409 FC 876553547 guillermodiezsenorans@gmail.com
Enériz Orta, Daniel PIF FC E 724136@unizar.es
Paredes Páliz, Diego Fabián PIF FC E dparedes@unizar.es
Fernández Aragón, Jorge N3 FC E 704364@unizar.es
Marqués García, Jorge N3 FC E 701074@unizar.es
Martínez Pérez, Antonio Dionisio N3 FC E 1408A 976762143 adimar@unizar.es
Aparicio Téllez, Raúl N4 EINA E 976762143 r.aparicio@unizar.es
Naya Forcano, Abel InvInEx FC E 544125@unizar.es
Aznar Tabuenca, Francisco ColExt FC E 1409 876553547 faznar@unizar.es
Barquillas Pueyo, José Martín ColExt FC E 1407 876553357 jbarqui@unizar.es
García Bosque, Miguel ColExt EINA E L1411FC 976762143 mgbosque@unizar.es
Martínez Martínez, Pedro Antonio ColExt FC E 1408B 876553433 pemar2@unizar.es
García Moros, José CU EINA IT D2.08 976761962 jogarmo@unizar.es
Valdovinos Bardají, Antonio CU EINA IT D3.12 976761967 toni@unizar.es
Alesanco Iglesias, Álvaro PTU EINA IT D2.07 876555563 alesanco@unizar.es
Canales Compés, María PTU EINA IT D2.03 976762365 mcanales@unizar.es
Fernández Navajas, Julián PTU EINA IT D2.09 976761963 navajas@unizar.es
Gállego Martínez, José Ramón PTU EINA IT D2.07 876555562 jrgalleg@unizar.es
Hernández Solana, María Ángela PTU EINA IT D2.11 976762362 anhersol@unizar.es
Martínez Ruiz, Ignacio PTU EINA IT D2.05 976761945 imr@unizar.es
Ruiz Más, José PTU EINA IT D2.10 976762158 jruiz@unizar.es
Azuara Guillén, Guillermo PContDr EUPT IT D2.9 978645349 gazuara@unizar.es
Salazar Riaño, José Luis PContDr EINA IT D2.02 976762364 jsalazar@unizar.es
Acero Acero, Jesús CU EINA TE D4.22 976762857 jacero@unizar.es
Artigas Maestre, José Ignacio CU EINA TE D4.13 976762380 jiartigas@unizar.es
Barragán Pérez, Luis Ángel CU EINA TE D4.14 976762381 barragan@unizar.es
Burdio Pinilla, José Miguel CU EINA TE D4.16 976761926 burdio@unizar.es
Navarro Tabernero, Denis CU EINA TE D4.11 976761938 denis@unizar.es
Orrite Uruñuela, Carlos Miguel CU EINA TE D4.08 976762377 corrite@unizar.es
Plaza García, Inmaculada CU EUPT TE D2.3 978645348 inmap@unizar.es
Beltrán Blázquez, José Ramón PTU EINA TE D3.06 976762370 jrbelbla@unizar.es
Blesa Gascón, Alfonso PTU EUPT TE D2.4 978645347 ablesa@unizar.es
Buldain Pérez, Julio David PTU EINA TE D4.12 976762368 buldain@unizar.es
Casas Nebra, Roberto José PTU EINA TE D4.23 976762856 rcasas@unizar.es
Falcó Boudet, Jorge Luis PTU EINA TE D4.15 976761937 jfalco@unizar.es
García Nicolás, José Ignacio PTU EINA TE D4.09 976762378 jign@unizar.es
Laloya Monzón, Eduardo Jesús PTU EINA TE D4.20 976761946 elaloya@unizar.es
Lucía Gil, Óscar PTU EINA TE D4.19 876555319 olucia@unizar.es
Martín del Brío, Bonifacio PTU EINA TE D4.05 976762366 bmb@unizar.es
Mediano Heredia, Arturo Jesús PTU EINA TE D4.18 976762382 amediano@unizar.es
Medrano Sánchez, Carlos Tomás PTU EUPT TE D3.11 861174 ctmedra@unizar.es
Molina Gaudó, María Pilar PTU EINA TE D4.07 976762473 pimolina@unizar.es
Moreno , Juan Carlos PTU EINA TE D4.21 976761943 jcmoreno@unizar.es
Otín Acín, Aránzazu PTU EINA TE D4.01 976762586 aranotin@unizar.es
Oyarbide Usabiaga, Estanislao PTU EINA TE D4.02 976762792 eoyarbid@unizar.es
Palacios Navarro, Guillermo PTU EUPT TE D2.2 861179 palanava@unizar.es
Sanz Molina, Alfredo PTU EINA TE D3.05 976761936 asmolina@unizar.es
Urriza Parroqué, Isidro PTU EINA TE D4.10 976762379 urriza@unizar.es
Llorente Gómez, Agustín PTEU EUPT TE D2.1 978645350 llorente@unizar.es
López Pérez, José María PTEU EINA TE D4.03 876555320 chlopez@unizar.es
Pérez Cebolla, Francisco José PTEU EINA TE D4.04 976762546 fperez@unizar.es
Bernal Ruiz, Carlos PContDr EINA TE D4.07 976762545 cbernal@unizar.es
Bono Nuez, Antonio PContDr EINA TE D4.06 976761927 antoniob@unizar.es
Herrero Jaraba, José Elías PContDr EINA TE D4.03 976762585 jelias@unizar.es
Marco Marco, Álvaro PA EINA TE D4.03 876555464 amarco@unizar.es
Álvarez Gariburo, Ignacio PIF EINA TE L4.10 876555318 ialvarez@unizar.es
Briz Zamorano, Pablo PIF EINA TE 976762627 723669@unizar.es
Martínez Cesteros, Javier PIF EUPT TE javimzcs@unizar.es
Sanz Alcaine, José Miguel PIF I3A TE L6.2.02 876555471 jm_sanz@unizar.es
Siguín Calvo, Marta PIF I3A TE L6.2.04 876555457 msiguin@unizar.es
Guillen Moya, Pablo N1 EINA TE L4.07 876555318 pguillenm@unizar.es
Hernández Oliván, Carlos N3 EINA TE L3.04 876555144 647161@unizar.es
Narváez Acaro, Alexis Adrián N3 EINA TE L4.06 876555319 alexisna@unizar.es
Pascual Suñer, Alberto N3 EINA TE L4.06 876555319 a.pascual@unizar.es
Blasco Lanuza, Rubén N4 EINA TE r.blasco@unizar.es
Cabeza Millán, Álvaro N4 EINA TE a.cabeza@unizar.es
García Padilla, Daniel N4 EINA TE 876555144 d.garcia@unizar.es
López Alonso, Borja N4 EINA TE L4.07 876555318 borjalopezalonsozgz@gmail.com
Rubio Llamas, Sonia N4 EINA TE L3.04 876555144 srubio@unizar.es
Sarnago Andía, Héctor DS EINA TE L4.10 876555318 hsarnago@unizar.es
Gascón Roche, Alberto InvInEx EINA TE L6.2.04 848683 683483@unizar.es
Labodia Doce, Miguel InvInEx EINA TE L3.1.01 719796@unizar.es
Martínez Iturbe, Abelardo ColExt EINA TE D4.17 976761974 amiturbe@unizar.es
Salvador Lacosta, José Luis ColExt EINA TE L4.07 876555318
Garcés Gregorio, Juan Ignacio CU EINA TSC D3.08 843079/1964 ngarces@unizar.es
Laguna Lasaosa, Pablo CU EINA TSC D3.16 976761931 laguna@unizar.es
Lera García, Francisco Manuel CU EINA TSC D3.18 976762375 lera@unizar.es
Lleida Solano, Eduardo CU EINA TSC D3.11 976762372 lleida@unizar.es
Losada Binué, María Angeles CU EINA TSC D3.02 976762373 alosada@unizar.es
Masgrau Gómez, Enrique José CU EINA TSC D3.17 976761930 masgrau@unizar.es
Mateo Gascón, Francisco Javier CU EINA TSC D2.01 976762360 jmateo@unizar.es
Mingo Sanz, Jesús de CU EINA TSC D3.10 976762371 mingo@unizar.es
Olmos Gasso, Salvador CU EINA TSC D3.09 976761932 olmos@unizar.es
Artacho Terrer, Juan Manuel PTU EINA TSC D3.19 976762361 jartacho@unizar.es
Bailón Luesma, Raquel PTU EINA TSC D2.04 976762876 rbailon@unizar.es
Bernués del Río, Emiliano PTU EINA TSC D3.20 845559 ebr@unizar.es
Carro Ceballos, Pedro Luis PTU EINA TSC D2.02 976762875 plcarro@unizar.es
Casao Pérez, Juan Antonio PTU EINA TSC D3.13 976761966 casao@unizar.es
García Ducar, María Paloma PTU EINA TSC D3.04 876555564 paloma@unizar.es
Gutiérrez Soler, Antonio Fernando PTU EINA TSC D3.15 976762374 ferguso@unizar.es
Heras Vila, Carlos David PTU EINA TSC D2.05 876555568 cdheras@unizar.es
López Torres, Ana María PTU EUPT TSC D2.9 861175 lopeztor@unizar.es
Martínez Cortés, Juan Pablo PTU EINA TSC D3.14 876555560 jpmart@unizar.es
Ortega Giménez, Alfonso PTU EINA TSC D3.03 976762363 ortega@unizar.es
Pueyo Paules, Esther PTU EINA TSC L5.1.09 976762963 epueyo@unizar.es
Ramos Lorente, Pedro PTU EUPT TSC D2.7 861149 pramos@unizar.es
Salinas Ariz, Iñigo PTU EINA TSC D3.07 876555565 isalinas@unizar.es
Salinas Baldellou, Ana María PTU EUPT TSC D2.8 861150 salinas@unizar.es
Cruz Llanas, Santiago PContDr EINA TSC D3.19 876555558 cruzll@unizar.es
López Lucía, Alicia PContDr EINA TSC D3.02 876555566 aliclope@unizar.es
Miguel Artiaga, Antonio PContDr EINA TSC D2.06 876555561 amiguel@unizar.es
Vicente Borruel, Luis PContDr EINA TSC D2.06 976761965 lvicente@unizar.es
Almudevar Atienza, Antonio PIF EINA TSC L3.05 976762705 almudevar@unizar.es
Armañac Julián, Pablo PIF EINA TSC L3.07 976762704 681830@unizar.es
Cajal Orleans, Diego PIF EINA TSC L3.07 976762704 620622@unizar.es
Garrido Huéscar, Elisa PIF EINA TSC L6.1.01 876555156 811557@unizar.es
Gimeno Jordan, Pablo PIF EINA TSC L3.05 976762705 pablogj@unizar.es
Hernández Bellido, Natalia PIF I3A TSC 715713@unizar.es
Pérez Martínez, Alba PIF I3A TSC Pasillo 715504@unizar.es
Pérez Martínez, Cristina PIF I3A TSC L3.07 976762704 762128@unizar.es
Sannino , Andrea PIF EINA TSC +393892669889 asannino@unizar.es, andreasannino09@gmail.com
Velarte Iranzo, Antonio PIF EINA TSC L5.1.01B 876555462 720831@unizar.es
Martín Yebra, Alba N1 I3A TSC L6.1.04 976762965 amartiny@unizar.es
Kontaxis , Spyridon N2 EINA TSC L3.07 976762704 sikontax@gmail.com
Mingote Bueno, Victoria N2 EINA TSC L3.05 976762705 vmingote@unizar.es
Madrid Chirinos, Josseline Nicole N3 EINA TSC 976 76 27 07 jmadrid@unizar.es
Rodríguez Carbó, Jimena N3 EINA TSC +52 5535756895 jimena.rodriguez@unizar.es
Canudo García, Jorge N4 EINA TSC L3.02 876555291 jcanudo@unizar.es
Haro García, Carlos N4 EINA TSC c.haro@unizar.es
Marín Doñágueda, Mercedes N4 EINA TSC
Mazo Bañares, María N4 EINA TSC L3.02 704871@unizar.es
Navarro Guilleme, Pascual N4 EINA TSC 735591@unizar.es
Celotto , Chiara InvInEx EINA TSC L6.1.01 876555156 chiaracelotto@unizar.es
Chueca Lasheras, Rocio InvInEx EINA TSC L3.02 876555291 rociochueca@gmail.com
García Mendivil, Laura InvInEx EINA TSC L6.1.01 876555156 lgmendivil@unizar.es
Palacios Rosales, Saúl Darío InvInEx EINA TSC L3.07 976762704 537733@unizar.es
Ibáñez Pereda, Jaime RyC EINA TSC 976750303 jibanez@unizar.es
Mincholé Lapuente, Ana RyC EINA TSC L3.07 976762704 minchole@unizar.es
Ramirez García, Julia RyC EINA TSC L5.1.01B 876555462 juliarg@unizar.es



Position
Administration staff (P.A.)
Analyst (P.L.)
Associate professor (PTU)
Associate professor (PTEU)
Becario Postgrado (PostG)
Becario Predoctoral (PreD)
Colaborador Extraordinario (ColExt)
Collaborating lecturer (PCol)
Doctor senior (DS)
Full professor (CU)
Investigador Beatriz Galindo (BG)
Investigador Juan de la Cierva (JdC)
Investigador Margarita Salas (MS)
Investigador María Zambrano (MZ)
Investigador Ramón y Cajal (RyC)
Jefe de negociado (P.A.)
Lecturer (PAyD)
Maestro Taller (P.L.)
N1 Doctor colaborador Senior (N1)
N2 Doctor colaborador Junior (N2)
N3 Investigador iniciado (N3)
N3.1 Invest. iniciado-experiencia (InvInEx)
N4 Investigador novel (N4)
Research assistant (PIF)
Research fellow (P.P.)
Scholarship (PreG)
Senior lecturer (PContDr)
TE Apoyo Investigación (TEApoy)
TE Laboratorio (P.L.)
Teaching assistant (PAy)
Teaching associate (PA)
Técnico Diplomado (P.L.)
TS Apoyo Investigación (TSApoy)
Center
Centro sin definir (Desc)
Escuela de Ingeniería y Arquitectura (EINA)
Escuela Politécnica de La Almunia (EUPLA)
Escuela Politécnica de Teruel (EUPT)
Facultad de Ciencias (FC)
Facultad de Ciencias de la Salud (FCS)
Facultad de Educación (FE)
I3A (I3A)
Teaching area
Area sin definir (sd)
Electrónica (E)
Ingeniería Telemática (IT)
md (md)
Tecnología Electrónica (TE)
Teoría de la Señal y Comunicaciones (TSC)
Position categories
a2 (P.D.I.)
b1 (Becario)
c1 (P.A.S.)
 
 
 
© 2010 Electronics Engineering and Communications Dep.
Ada Byron Building 1 Maria de Luna St. Zaragoza Spain Phone +34 976 761948 Fax. +34 976 762111